Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Also available in...

Mens IsoSoft 180 Long Sleeve Crew (Cloud)

Sale price$60.00
Size:

Colour:

Cloud
Burnt Orange Teal

Made from fine 180gm Merino and recycled polyester blend, this long-sleeved top will soon become a staple in your wardrobe, whether you need a base layer for hiking in the mountains or a casual top for the weekend!

Merino keeps you warm when it's cold and breathes well when it's warm, keeping you comfortable whatever the weather. It's also quick drying, naturally odour resistant and sustainable. Join our flock!

Ask a question

x

Mens IsoSoft 180 Long Sleeve Crew

Made from fine 180gm Merino and recycled polyester blend, this long-sleeved top will soon become a staple in your wardrobe, whether you need a base layer for hiking in the mountains or a casual top for the weekend.

180gsm 20.5mic Fine Medium Merino Wool blended with GRS certified Recycled Polyester, to aid durability and performance

Naturally soft, moisture wicking, odour resistant and breathable

Self fabric neck binding

Folded ISOBAA hem label

Raglan sleeves offer freedom of movement

Mens IsoSoft 180 Long Sleeve Crew (Cloud)

Free UK delivery on orders over £75

Free International delivery on orders over £100

If you are unsatisfied with your product for any reason, you can return it in our 100 day return period

We love hearing about your adventures and seeing your photos. If you have any questions or require product advice, get in touch here, or via our email at support@isobaa.com

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
40%
(2)
20%
(1)
20%
(1)
20%
(1)
0%
(0)
A
Andrew Gill
Size: L
Height: 5'7 to 5'9
Fit: A bit small
Recommend: Yes
Cool and comfortable - an excellent base layer

I bought this for summer motorcycle tour to wear as a base layer under another shirt with an armoured mesh jacket as the final layer. With temperatures in the high 20s and I removed the other shirt, this crew layer was perfect as it covered my arms yet kept me cool and dry. True to its promise it wore for 2 days and still smelled fresh.

Thank you for your excellent review, Andrew. We're so pleased to hear that you're enjoying the benefits of our IsoSoft Crew. We appreciate your feedback and are glad that our product met your expectations.

If you have any further comments or need assistance with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Kind regards,
The Isobaa Team

M
Mario Rosato
Size: XL
Height: 5'10 to 6'0
Fit: A bit large
Recommend: Yes
Merino long sleeve

Brilliant at keeping you warm and also cool on warmer temperatures!

Thank you for your review, Mario!

We're happy to hear that our crew is keeping you comfortable in a range of temperatures. Your feedback means a lot to us and we hope it helps other customers make informed decisions about our products. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
The Isobaa Team

M
Mike Barrett
Great top, and it's blue!

Great service, looks good and it's blue - I like blue! Can't wait to try it in anger in a wintery Snowdonia, very soon. Thank you Isobaa for awesome customer service and bending over backwards.

C
Carsten
Size: XXL
Height: 5'10 to 6'0
Fit: Runs small
Recommend: No
Far too small

Bad sizing, usually wearing size L/XL but even XXL is tight. And, even after washing it before use it feels itchy when wearing. Washed it several times using wool detergent, still a bit itchy. Also bought Merino 180 short sleeve polos, also these are one-two sizes small, but the material is not feeling itchy.

S
Simon Chalk
Comfortable, looks good, yet poor quality construction

We bought an absolute load of Isobaa clothing this past year, in a conscious effort to move to more sustainable natural clothing; socks, boxers, shorts, tops, hoodies, slippers & blankets. The look and feel is exactly what we'd hoped for, but we quickly found a consistent problem. The lighter gauge 100% Merino stuff (less than 200 gsm) such as the boxers, shorts and polos, all started falling apart. Either the fabric itself would simply shred open, or the sewn seams would part. This was a combination of material failure, and manufacturing quality being weak. Isobaa were very good in refunding us, and we've since bought the new blended kit (Merino & recycled polyester) which we think and hope will last and be much tougher. We already have some Icebreaker and other kit which uses the mixed fabric approach, and it does work better than 100% Merino in the lighter stuff at least.

Dear Simon,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our clothing. While we are happy to hear that you appreciate the look and feel of our garments, we are sorry to hear that you have encountered issues with some of our lighter gauge products.

We take quality control very seriously, and we are constantly striving to improve the durability of our products. We are a bit surprised to hear about the issues you have experienced, as this does not seem to be a common problem reported by our other customers.

That being said, we appreciate your feedback and we will take any necessary steps to resolve these issues. We're pleased to hear that our customer service team were able to assist you with your concerns and we hope that you find our blended range better suited to your needs.

Thank you again for your support of Isobaa, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with better and longer-lasting garments in the future.

Best regards,
Team Isobaa